Live In Osaka '95 (DVDR)
(Osaka, 19. November 1995)


Spotlight Kid
Too Late For Tears
Long Live Rock'N'Roll
~Black Night
Hunting Humans
Ritchie Blues
Wolf To The Moon

Difficult To Cure
Keyboard Solo
Drum Solo
Still I'm Sad
Man On The Silvermountain
Temple Of The King
Black Masquerade
Street Of Dreams
Since You've Been Gone
Perfect Strangers
Stone Cold
Hall Of The Mountain King
Maybe Next Time
Smoke On The Water