Circus Night (CDA)
(Stockholm, 2. Oktober 1995)


Intro (Over The Rainbow)/Spotlight Kid
Long Live Rock'N'Roll (including Black Night)
Hunting Humans (Insatiable)
Black Masquerade
Blackmore Blues
Since You Been Gone
Perfect Strangers
Hall Of The Mountain King
Smoke On The Water
Blackmore Solo/All Night Long*
Instrumental/Will You Still Love Me*
Long Live Rock'N'Roll*

*Tokio, 19. Mai 1980