Slaves & Masters In Paris (DVDR)
(Paris, 26. Februar 1991)


Black Night (incl. Long Live Rock'N'Roll)
Truth Hurts
The Cut Runs Deep (incl. Hush)
Perfect Strangers
Fire In The Basement (incl. Bass Solo)
King Of Dreams
Love Conquers All
Difficult To Cure
Organ Solo Jon Lord
Knocking At Your Back Door
Hey Joe
Highway Star
Smoke On The Water (incl. Drum Solo)